CSD Uppsala

Uppsala Centre for Sustainable Development is an interdisciplinary centre established at Uppsala University. The Centre is based on a collaboration between Uppsala University (UU) and the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU). The Uppsala Centre for Sustainable Development aims to be a catalyst for research and education on sustainable development at Uppsala’s two universities, as well as a place for students and researchers. →
CSD Uppsala include these programmes:




Visiting address:
Villavägen 16
75 236 UPPSALA
Telephone: 018-471 3852
Fax: 018-471 1789

Director

Neil Powell
Director
Phone: 018-471 3852
E-mail: Neil.Powell@csduppsala.uu.se

Program Directors

Kevin Bishop Kevin Bishop
Program Director, UVC
Phone: 018-471 3897
E-mail: kevin.bishop@csduppsala.uu.se
Paula Lindroos Paula Lindroos
Progam Director, BUP
Phone: 018-471 6853
Mobile: +358 40 7599507
E-mail: paula.lindroos@csduppsala.uu.se
Daniel Mossberg Daniel Mossberg
Director of Studies CSD Uppsala – CEMUS
Acting Program Director, CEMUS
Phone: 018-471 2708
E-mail: daniel.mossberg@csduppsala.uu.se
Isak Stoddard Isak Stoddard
Acting Program Director, CEMUS
Phone: 018-471 2789
E-mail: isak.stoddard@csduppsala.uu.se

Employees

Olivia Ahltorp
Course coordinator
Urban Agriculture – Permaculture and Local Food Systems
Phone: 018-471 7294
E-mail: olivia.ahltorp@csduppsala.uu.se
Sara Andersson Sara Andersson
Educational coordinator
CEMUS Forum och Hållbar Utveckling B
Phone: 018-471 2708
E-mail: sara.andersson@csduppsala.uu.se
Per Andersson Per Andersson
Course coordinator
Sustainable Development – Project Management and Communication
Phone: 018-471 7294
E-mail: per.andersson@csduppsala.uu.se
Malin Andersson Malin Andersson
Course coordinator
Hållbar utveckling: värderingar, världsbilder och visioner, Människan och Naturen
E-mail: malin.andersson@csduppsala.uu.se
Lakin Anderson Lakin Anderson
Course coordinator
Sustainable Design – Ecology, Culture and Human Built Worlds, The Global Economy
E-mail: lakin.anderson@csduppsala.uu.se
Christian Andersson Christian Andersson
Project assistant, BUP
Phone: +47-73 59 55 31
E-mail: christian.andersson@csduppsala.uu.se
Sayeh Ardabili
Course coordinator
Klimatet, energin och det moderna samhället
Phone: 018-471 7294
E-mail: sayeh.ardabili@csduppsala.uu.se
Lyudmyla Babak Lyudmyla Babak
Administrator, BUP
Phone: 018-471 19 42
Email: lyudmyla.babak@csduppsala.uu.se
Susanna Barrineau Susanna Barrineau
Course coordinator and Project Assistant
Critical perspectives on Sustainable development in Sweden, Climate Change Leadership, Actors and Strategies for Change, Vidareutveckling av aktiv studentmedverkan vid UU
Phone: 018-471 2789
Email: sanna.barrineau@csduppsala.uu.se
Sofia Ekbom Sofia Ekbom
Course coordinator
Hållbar utveckling A, Global miljöhistoria och Teknik, makt och mänsklighetens framtid
Phone: 018-471 2721
E-mail: sofia.ekbom@csduppsala.uu.se
Alexis Engström
Course coordinator and Project Assistant
Global Miljöhistoria, Vidareutveckling av aktiv studentmedverkan vid UU
Phone: 018-471 2721
E-mail: alexis.engstrom@csduppsala.uu.se
Cecilia Esbjörnsson Cecilia Esbjörnsson
Course coordinator
Critical perspectives on Sustainable development in Sweden
Phone: 018-471 2789
Email: cecilia.esbjornsson@csduppsala.uu.se
Eva Friman Eva Friman
Researcher, Cemus Program Director on leave
Phone: 018-471 7295
Mobile: 070-1679174
E-mail: eva.friman@csduppsala.uu.se
Gloria Gallardo Gloria Gallardo
Coordinator, CEFO
Phone: 018-471 7213
E-mail: gloria.gallardo@csduppsala.uu.se
Heleen de Goey Heleen de Goey
Course coordinator
Global Challenges and Sustainable Futures, Sustainable Design – Ecology, Culture and Human Built Worlds
E-mail: Heleen.deGoey@csduppsala.uu.se
Jana Hilding
Course coordinator
Människan och Naturen
Phone: 018-471 2721
E-mail: Jana.Hilding@csduppsala.uu.se
Jakob Grandin Jakob Grandin
Educational coordinator
Hållbar utveckling B
Phone: 018-471 2708
E-mail: jakob.grandin@csduppsala.uu.se
Sanna Gunnarsson Sanna Gunnarsson
Course coordinator
Hållbar Utveckling A, Hållbar utveckling: värderingar, världsbilder och visioner
E-mail: Sanna.Gunnarsson@csduppsala.uu.se
Maria B. Hejna Maria B. Hejna
Network manager, BUP
Phone: 018-471 17 86
E-mail: maria.hejna@csduppsala.uu.se
Fredrik Härlin
Project Assistant
Vidareutveckling av aktiv studentmedverkan vid UU
E-mail: Fredrik.Harlin@csduppsala.uu.se
Magnus Josephson Magnus Josephson
Course coordinator
Livsfilosofi och det moderna samhället
Email: magnus.josephson@csduppsala.uu.se
Hannes Kjörnsberg Hannes Kjörnsberg
Course coordinator
Livsfilosofi och det moderna samhället
Email: Hannes.Kjornsberg@csduppsala.uu.se
Magnus Lehman Magnus Lehman
Producer, BUP
Phone: 018-471 18 40
Email: magnus.lehman@csduppsala.uu.se
Rickard Lindh Rickard Lindh
Course coordinator
Climate Change Leadership
Phone: 018-471 2789
Email: rickard.lindh@csduppsala.uu.se
Petra Mattsson
Course coordinator
Teknik, makt och mänsklighetens framtid
E-mail: Petra.Mattsson@csduppsala.uu.se
Mia Melin Mia Melin
Coordinator, CivSoc
Phone: 018-471 68 51
Email: mia.melin@csduppsala.uu.se
Heidi Moksnes Heidi Moksnes
Coordinator, DevNet and CivSoc
Phone: 018-471 68 54
Email: Heidi.Moksnes@csduppsala.uu.se
Ben Owen Ben Owen
Course coordinator
Global Challenges and Sustainable Futures, Sustainable Development: Project Management and Communication
Phone: 018-471 7294
Email: ben.owen@csduppsala.uu.se
Timothée Parrique Timothée Parrique
Course coordinator
The Global Economy
Email: Timothee.Parrique@csduppsala.uu.se
Lars Rudebeck Lars Rudebeck
Professor emeritus
Phone: 018-471 38 24
Email: lars.rudebeck@csduppsala.uu.se
Lars Rydén Lars Rydén
Prof., Director emeritus, BUP
Phone: 018-471 18 38
Email: lars.ryden@csduppsala.uu.se
Ashok Swain Ashok Swain
Professor
Phone: 018-471 6863
E-mail: ashok.swain@csduppsala.uu.se
Wojciech Szrubka Wojciech Szrubka
Trainee, BUPE-mail: wojciech.szrubka@csduppsala.uu.se
Christopher Wegweiser Christopher Wegweiser
Course coordinator
Urban Agriculture – Permaculture and Local Food Systems
Phone: 018-471 7294
Email: christopher.wegweiser@csduppsala.uu.se
Sebastian Welling Sebastian Welling
Course coordinator
Actors and Strategies for Change
Email: Sebastian.Welling@csduppsala.uu.se
Malin Östman Malin Östman
Educational coordinator
Master in Sustainable Development – a seminar series
Phone: 018-471 7294
E-mail: malin.ostman@csduppsala.uu.se